90’s Music

Is it bad that every time I hear about a reunion tour, I start digging for the CD’s and (gasp) Cassette Tapes?  Then I find the various Mix Tapes and CD’s and my life’s soundtrack plays all over again.  The way I figure it, I survived, so why not look back and put it all together with my current lessons and experiences.

Remember when Artists didn’t include the lyrics on the cassette covers?  There wasn’t an internet to use as a research tool… it’s hilarious to realize how I twisted the lyrics back then.  At least I tried to figure them out.  

Well, I am in search of my Back Street Boys CD because I want it thattttt waaaay.🎤   Go ahead and click on the blue, let’s see if you remember.

One thought on “90’s Music

Leave a Reply

