“Whether or not you think I am, you’re right.”

Gggggggrrrrrrrrrrr

No reason to 

Yell “Booooooooo!” to all

That you do.

~

I know that today is

Going to be harsh.

My nerves are going crazy.

I’m on the edge

And there’s nothing hazy

Today.

~~

So I apologize for 

The clip in my tone,

The flip of my phone,

As I fling it across our home.

~

This is the best 

and most you will get 

From me right now.

~~

Yesterday’s physical assault 

from my own body

As well as the day before

Should have warned me 

that more is coming.

~

So I will bite my tongue

Before I regret what I

Will forget that I said 

When I let my mind off it’s rung.

Leave a Reply

