I Am Tired ๐Ÿ˜ดย 

Okay, okay… I admit it.  

Dear World, 

I am tired.  I don’t have any energy or desire for being out of bed.  It’s beautiful outside and I simply want to stay in bed all day.

Sincerely,

PinkLady2016

~~~~

I moved from the bed to the couch 10:30ish this morning and I am about to migrate back.  It isn’t like I was awake all night or something.  As far as I know, I slept great.  

So why am I squinting at my phone screen and listening to my playlist with noise canceling headphones (bright pink) in the same room as my husband who is watching football and NASCAR?

I think I will have to do some “research” and get back to you later.

Leave a Reply

